EDMS TitleEDMS Logo

 

 

Click for Information for Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current Faculty
 

Gregory R. Hancock
Professor and Program Director
UM Distinguished Scholar-Teacher

1230D Benjamin Building

ghancock@umd.edu

Jeffrey Harring
Associate Professor

1230E Benjamin Building

harring@umd.edu

       

Hong Jiao
Associate Professor

1230C Benjamin Building

hjiao@umd.edu

Jeffrey Patton
Assistant Professor

1230B Benjamin Building

jmpatton@umd.edu

     

 

Laura Stapleton
Associate Professor

1229 Benjamin Building

lstaplet@umd.edu

Tracy Sweet
Assistant Professor

1230A Benjamin Building

tsweet@umd.edu

     

 

Ji Seung Yang
Assistant Professor

1225 Benjamin Building

jsyang@umd.edu

 


 

 

 
 
Emeriti, Retired, Affiliated, and Adjunct Faculty
       

Robert W. Lissitz
Professor

 

rlissitz@umd.edu

 

C. Mitchell Dayton
Professor Emeritus


cdayton@umd.edu

       

Kathryn Alvestad
Adjunct Associate Professor

Coordinator of Outreach for Assessment & Evaluation

alvestad@umd.edu

William Schafer
Associate Professor Emeritus

wschafer@umd.edu

       

George Macready
Professor Emeritus

 

macready@umd.edu

Robert J. Mislevy
Professor Emeritus

 

rmislevy@umd.edu

 

André Rupp
Affiliated Associate Professor

arupp@ets.org

   
 
       
 
          

 

Department of Measurement, Statistics and Evaluation | 1230 Benjamin Building, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-1115 | tel 301.405.3624 | fax 301.314.9245